Skip to Main Content

Dancin’ with the Dawgs

Dancin' with the Dawgs

“Dancin’ With the Dawgs” is the first CD produced by the Down and Dirty Dawg Band. This upbeat collection ranges from Swing, Jazz, Rock, Latin and popular tunes to the ceremonial music required for games and university events. We hope that listening to this CD makes you feel like you are at a game!

Track Listing

  1. UMBC Riser
  2. Everybody’s Everything
  3. Land of a Thousand Dances
  4. The Star Spangled banenr*, I Can’t Turn You Loose
  5. Theme from Spiderman
  6. 25 or 6 to 4
  7. Jump, Jive, & Wail
  8. Turn the Beat Around
  9. Timeout – Hey, Baby
  10. Zoot Suit Riot
  11. Thriller
  12. I Want You Back
  13. Three-point Shot
  14. Theme from Family Guy
  15. Pick Up the Pieces
  16. Theme from S.W.A.T.
  17. Defense!
  18. Theme form The Magnificent Seven
  19. Ease on Down the Road
  20. Sing, Sing, Sing
  21. Our UMBC
  22. UMBC Riser with U-M-B-C Cheer